Archive

Lord of the Rings Online + Otherland Reviews

  • LOTRO_HD06_07
    Our hands-on experience with LotRO's latest expansion showed us why West Rohan is the place to be.
    Reviews
    Wed, Dec 04, 2013
    gunky
  • LOTRO_rvw_tz.jpg
    The Lord of the Rings Online is still in fighting form, and Riders of Rohan is its hard-hitting right cross. Here's our full review of LotRO's latest expansion. Forth Eorlingas!
    Reviews
    Tue, Oct 16, 2012
    gunky
  • lotro_logo.jpg
    When the seminal franchise of high fantasy is made into an MMOG, the bar of expectation is set very high.
    Features, Reviews
    Thu, Dec 02, 2010
    Medawky
  • lotro_mirkwood_logo.jpg
    The latest chapter in the lore rich fantasy MMOG Lord of the Rings Online is less than two months away, and open beta is just around the corner. Curiosities are running high in the LotRO...
    Reviews
    Wed, Oct 28, 2009
    Medawky
  • The game hit the shelves a month ago and it is with seasonal cheer we bring you our Ten Ton Hammer Mines of Moria Review.

    Reviews
    Mon, Dec 22, 2008
    B. de la Durantaye
  • There and Back Again
    Reviews
    Wed, Apr 30, 2008
    Shayalyn
  • The Lord of the Rings Online: Shadows of Angmar Review: Part Two

    The MMO Gamer has posted the second part of their review of the recently released Lord of the Rings Online.
    At the time I was seriously considering knocking points off of the score, as I could see the quality of the game dropping precipitously with no recovery in sight. But, as Part One was meant to be a review of levels 1-25, which I thoroughly enjoyed, I felt that I had to leave the rating untouched.

    Reviews
    Tue, Jun 26, 2007
    LadySirse
  • Looking at the Shores of Evendim

    Reviews
    Tue, Jun 19, 2007
    LadySirse
  • Lord of the Rings Online Reviewed

    Reviews
    Tue, Jun 19, 2007
    LadySirse
  • Lord of the Rings Online Review

    Reviews
    Wed, Jun 13, 2007
    LadySirse
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net