Archive

Tabula Rasa Previews

  • Omigawd! Do you have a Bulbasaur? Because I need a Bulbasaur. Tabula whatta?

    Richard Garriott's science fiction masterpiece is speeding along towards a launch date. How will it stand in the fourth quarter against games like Pirates of the Burning Seas, Gods and Heroes, or even Pokemon Diamond? RadarX has an extensive hands-on highlighting all it's unique features while randomly throwing in Latin words he doesn't know the meaning of.

    Features, Previews
    Thu, Sep 13, 2007
    Aelryn
  • Seems Everyone's Scribbling on this Slate

    GamersInfo.net went to Penny Arcade Expo (PAX) and came back with a preview of  Tabula Rasa:
    Features, Previews
    Mon, Aug 27, 2007
    Shayalyn
  • Not a Blank Slate for Long

    It seems like every event we attend, the NCSoft and Tabula Rasa crew are on hand with another enthralling presentation.  Each time we get another new bit of information that only serves to increase the anticipation for this rich and engaging title.  With Producer Starr Long up front and Lead Designer Paul Sage at the controls, Ten Ton Hammer brings you another look at Tabula Rasa, with some new details revealed!
    Features, Previews
    Sat, Aug 25, 2007
    Shayalyn
  • This preview brought to you by a lot of coffee.

    GameSpot has an indepth preview of the upcoming Tabula Rasa with observations gleaned from 12 straight hours of gameplay.

    Features, Previews
    Mon, Aug 20, 2007
    Aelryn
  • About.com? Seriously? Because that's where all the gamers hang out.

    While there isn't much new information to whet your swelling Tabula Rasa appetite, About.com has the latest preview of Garriot's pet project.

    Features, Previews
    Mon, Aug 13, 2007
    Aelryn
  • Which class do I choose? I'll just clone myself!

    Don't know what class you want to be in Tabula Rasa? Warcry has posted a nice little chart with descriptions that describes each of the classes. It's even got a picture for each class, so you can have an idea of what you'll look like.

    Features, Previews
    Fri, Aug 10, 2007
    Cody Bye
  • We get to put our hands on Richard Garriot's shiny new toy.

    Although E3 may have been drab and flaccid compared to years past, a shining star rose above the ranks of the other MMOGs and shone brightly. The originality and innovative gameplay of Richard Garriott's Tabula Rasa made John "Boomjack" Hoskin wish he had more time with the game, but he was eventually pried away from the keyboard and has written up a terrific preview of the upcoming MMORPG. Take a look!

    Features, Previews
    Wed, Jul 18, 2007
    Aelryn
  • The people at E3 are busy little bees today.

    New preview of Tabula Rasa, straight from the maw of E3.

    Tabula Rasa is Latin for "blank slate", and hearkening back to the origins of the game, he asked if any of us were familiar with the game or had seen it previously. I was the only one that had seen it in its pink unicorn incarnation before the slate was wiped clean again for this futuristic shooter build.

    Features, Previews
    Thu, Jul 12, 2007
    Aelryn
  • Tabula Rasa Preview

    Features, Previews
    Mon, Jul 02, 2007
    LadySirse
  • GameZone Preview

    Features, Previews
    Tue, Jun 05, 2007
    LadySirse
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net