Archive

Savanja (Page 347)

History

Member for
7 years 48 weeks
Use your login across the Ten Ton Hammer Network

Latest Articles by Savanja

  • Players have historically had a love/hate relationship with the battleground concept across games.

    Features, Opinions
    Thu, Feb 04, 2010
    Savanja
  • It has been a busy week with everything going on in EverQuest II, both on the beta server and on the test server.

    Features, Previews
    Mon, Feb 15, 2010
    Savanja
  • This Heritage Quest "Justice for JoJo" is introduced with the Sentinel's Fate expansion. It starts on Kerra Isle in the Sundered Frontier reached from the temporal platform.

    Quest Guides, Guides
    Sat, Jun 05, 2010
    Savanja
  • Digging in the Dirt is another good EverQuest II heritage quest that you can only obtain if you have the Sentinel's Fate expansion.

    Quest Guides, Guides
    Sun, Mar 28, 2010
    Savanja
  • If you are just logging into EverQuest II and queuing up for any ole battleground game then you may be missing out on some of the perks that come with battleground gameplay.

    Guides
    Thu, Mar 11, 2010
    Savanja
  • EverQuest II’s Brewday 2010 is in game now through March 22nd. Get in on the fun by visiting your local portal into the Bar of Brell.

    Guides
    Mon, Mar 15, 2010
    Savanja
  • Battleground Zone Description

    Guides
    Wed, Mar 17, 2010
    Savanja
  • Battleground Zone Description

    Guides
    Mon, Mar 22, 2010
    Savanja
  • Gearing up in EverQuest II used to mean that you either had mostly treasured equipment from questing and killing solo mobs, mostly legendary gear from dungeons, or mostly fabled gear from regul

    Guides
    Fri, Mar 26, 2010
    Savanja
  • Befallen is broken up into three instanced dungeons located in the Commonlands near the Hidden Canyon Station griffon tower.

    Guides
    Mon, Apr 05, 2010
    Savanja

News from around the 'Net