Team Hammer's H1Z1 Livestream Schedule

TenTonHammer will be streaming H1Z1 for launch and beyond. Check out our livestream schedule and join us as we slay other players, zombies, and each other!

 

Join Team Hammer as we stream H1Z1 during the launch of Early Access and beyond! We'll be checking out the different server types, weapon customization systems, crafting, and of course just trying to survive. Veluux and Skylatron will be your hosts through this new zombie-infested world, but be sure to stick around for special appearances by other Ten Ton Hammer editors, including Xerin, Sardu, PersistentWorld, and Vendolyn!

For updates to the schedule and to be notified when we go live, be sure to follow us on Twitch and Twitter.

Streaming Schedule

(Please note: All times listed are PST. Stream may be delayed due to patches or other issues.

January 15 (Thursday)
Skylatron: From launch time! Hours based on server stability.

January 16 (Friday)
Skylatron: 12 PM - 2 PM

January 17 (Saturday)
Veluux: 3 PM - 5 PM

January 19 (Monday)
Skylatron: 12 PM - 2 PM
Veluux: 4 PM - 6 PM

January 20 (Tuesday)
Skylatron: 12 PM - 2 PM
Veluux: 4 PM - 6 PM

January 21 (Wednesday)
Skylatron: 12 PM - 2 PM
Veluux: 4 PM - 6 PM

January 22 (Thursday)
Veluux: 4 PM - 6 PM

**Find us at PAX South from the 23rd - 25th!**

January 26 (Monday)
Veluux: 4 PM - 6 PM

January 27 (Tuesday)
Skylatron: 12 PM - 2 PM
Veluux: 4 PM - 6 PM

January 28 (Wednesday)
Skylatron: 12 PM - 2 PM
Veluux: 4 PM - 6 PM

January 29 (Thursday)
Skylatron: 12 PM - 2 PM
Veluux: 4 PM - 6 PM

January 30 (Friday)
Skylatron: 12 PM - 2 PM

About The Author

Skylatron has been playing MMOs since UO and fancies herself an MMO Expert(tm). She will probably never stop telling you about how much she loves Asheron's Call. Seriously, someone make her stop. Weaving songs in EQ honed her multitasking skills, so she can tweet, Facebook, and Reddit at the same time! Those are verbs now.

Last Updated:

Around the Web