Archive

Elder Scrolls Online Early Access Times

Posted Mon, Mar 24, 2014 by Lewis B

The good folks over on the official Elder Scrolls Online Reddit have posted up the Early Access times. They are as follows:

Five-day early access

  • North America (East): 7am EDT, Sunday, 30th March
  • UK & Ireland: 12pm, Sunday, 30th March
  • Central Europe: 1pm CEST, Sunday, 30th March
  • Singapore: 7pm SGT, Sunday, 30th March
  • Sydney, Australia: 10pm AEDT, Sunday, 30th March

Three-day early access

  • North America (East): 7am EDT, Tuesday, 1st April
  • UK & Ireland: 12pm, Tuesday, 1st April
  • Central Europe: 1pm CEST, Tuesday, 1st April
  • Singapore: 7pm SGT, Tuesday, 1st April
  • Sydney, Australia: 10pm AEDT, March

Official release

  • North America (East): 7pm EDT, Thursday, 3rd April
  • UK & Ireland: 12am, Friday, 4th April
  • Central Europe: 1am CEST, Friday, 4th April
  • Singapore: 7am SGT, Friday, 4th April
  • Sydney, Australia: 10am AEDT, Friday, 4th April

The Xbox One and PS4 console releases will be launched later this year in June. Original Source.

teso-craglorn-update.jpg
The Elder Scrolls Patch 1.1.2 Craglorn is now live and we've got all the details on this huge content patch.
Guides
Fri, May 23, 2014
Xerin
eso-vs-wildstar-hero-img2.jpg
It's the showdown of the century, The Elder Scrolls Online vs. WildStar. In our latest editorial we take a look at the differences in these two games and which one you should play.
Features, Opinions
Tue, May 20, 2014
Xerin
GoT_05
The high-fantasy setting isn't the only thing that would make Game of Thrones a fantastic story-based MMO.
Opinions
Wed, May 14, 2014
gunky
TESO-Consoles.jpg

ZeniMax Online Studios has confirmed the delay for TESO’s console launch, but there is a deal that may benefit console players.

Release Date, News, Official Announcements
Thu, May 08, 2014
Martuk

News from around the 'Net