Archive

AA - Beta Test Weekend

Posted Wed, Mar 01, 2006 by Awenyddion

There's a new beta test session in town and he's going to kick your butt!

The next playtest session will start at 10AM CST (11AM EST) Wednesday, March 1 and end Friday, March 3 at 2PM CST (3PM EST). This session will be for 24/7 and Pre-Order testers only and heavy emphasis should be placed on testing the Outpost Battle server and the Ground Zero area.

See What's New on our Auto Assault Site!

More News and Info on Auto Assault!

tabras_titleart

Some games die out long before they've lived up to the potential. Many others never had much going in the first place, yet still hold a place in our hearts.

Features, Opinions
Wed, Nov 17, 2010
borticus
Loading_Logo.jpg

Out with the old as we enter the two-thousand-teens tonight, and in the spirt of auld lang syne, today's Loading...

Loading...
Thu, Dec 31, 2009
Ethec

"Chase after money and your heart will never unclench," said the Buddha. "The love of money is the root of all evil," said Christ. "Money... it's a gas," said Pink Floyd.

Loading...
Tue, Jan 06, 2009
Ethec
Auto Assault
As we draw ever nearer to the eventual closure of NCsoft’s Tabula Rasa,
Features, Interviews
Sun, Dec 21, 2008
Cody Bye

News from around the 'Net