GW - New Guild Rewards Unveiled

At the conclusion of the recent Guild War Ladder "fun season," awards were given to the top eight guilds. You can learn about those new rewards—a permanent feature of the Guild Wars Championship—and you can check out a few screenshots, too, on this page. They've got some pretty wicked cool capes featured.

See what's new at our Guild Wars Community.

More news and info on Guild Wars.

About the Author

Last Updated:

Around the Web