Archive

DDO House of Commons Chat TONIGHT!

Posted Wed, Jun 11, 2008 by Morvelaira

Come chat with the dev's of Dungeons and Dragons Online

The DDO devs are going to be having a House of Commons chat tonight to discuss their newest release, Module 7: The Way of the Monk.

A reminder that our House of Commons chat with the Dungeons & Dragons Online (DDO) team is today at 4 pm PDT/ 7 pm EDT/ 11 pm GMT in the #straticshoc channel on Stratics IRC.

We are excited to welcome the DDO team back to the House of Commons! Don't miss out on this exciting opportunity to discuss the newest release The Way Of The Monk.

For instructions on how to connect, check here.

GG_24_04
A horribly-abused system from gaming's past is all but eradicated from current titles.
Satire
Wed, May 07, 2014
gunky
Bonus-Weekend-Compile.jpg

Pick your poison. It seems like many games want your attention this weekend and they’re hosting an assortment of events to get it.

Beta, News, Official Announcements
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
Martuk
DDO-U21-Legendary-Halls.png

Celebrate the 40th anniversary of the Dungeons & Dragons saga with DDO’s Update 21: Legendary Halls.

News, Official Announcements
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
Martuk
DDO-Blue-Dragon.jpg

Turbine celebrates the 8th anniversary of Dungeons & Dragons Online with new content details and an interview with Ed Greenwood.

Video, News, Official Announcements
Fri, Feb 28, 2014
Martuk

News from around the 'Net