City of Heroes/City of Villains Double EXP Weekend

Double Your Experience! This notice arrived today from the fine folks at NCSoft... Heroes and Villains, prepare to experience our first ever Double XP weekend event! The rules are simple. Hero and Villain characters will receive double the XP for all of their accomplishments in the game. Take advantage of this opportunity to level up your favorite characters. Good luck and have fun! Event Timing: Start: Friday, July 21st at 9am PST / 12pm EST Finish: Sunday, July 23rd, 8:59pm PST / 11:59pm EST NCsoft Community Staff Get ready...Get set...Get leveling! check back for more news and information on all your favorite games including City of Villains and Vity of Heroes here at Ten Ton Hammer!

Double Your Experience!

This notice arrived today from the fine folks at NCSoft...

Heroes and Villains, prepare to experience our first ever Double XP weekend event! The rules are simple. Hero and Villain characters will receive double the XP for all of their accomplishments in the game. Take advantage of this opportunity to level up your favorite characters. Good luck and have fun!

Event Timing:
Start: Friday, July 21st at 9am PST / 12pm EST
Finish: Sunday, July 23rd, 8:59pm PST / 11:59pm EST

NCsoft Community Staff

Get ready...Get set...Get leveling! check back for more news and information on all your favorite games including City of Villains and Vity of Heroes here at Ten Ton Hammer!

About the Author

Last Updated:

Around the Web