LOTRO: New Class Models

New Models for the Cardinal Classes

The official site for Lord of the Rings Online has been updated with new class models for the seven cardinal classes. Included is a peek at one cardinal skill for each class. Head on over and check it out. Don't forget to stop by the forums at LOTRO Ten Ton Hammer and share your thoughts with us.

About the Author

Last Updated:

Around the Web