Guild Wars: Skill Pins Series #2

Skill Pins Series #2

The official site for Guild Wars has been updated with a new page explaining the skill pins.
Have you been curious about what Guild Wars skills Guild Wars Factions Champion War Machine selected for the Series 2 Skill Pin set? Well, wonder no more, for we have a page with all the information and shiny pictures, too!
Get clicking to learn more.

About the Author

Last Updated:

Around the Web