Community Manager Eric Cleaver joins the show
Ten Ton Hammer Live logo Ten Ton Hammer proudly presents "Ten Ton Hammer Live!" This podcast brings the best in industry interviews with the culmination of years of hard work and dedication - thrown right out the window. Your extremely attractive, talented, and humble host Jesse Cox, brings another big name industry player on the show. So sit back, relax, and get ready to laugh. And if not...hey, it's free.
Airs Saturdays at 7pm Eastern (4pm Pacific, 2300 UTC) RSS Subscribe via iTunes

Air date: February 26, 2011

Episode length: 01:06:13

This week on Ten Ton Hammer Live the guys are joined by Eric Cleaver, aka Piestro the halfling, aka the Community Manager of EverQuest. Join us as we learn what the Time Locked Progression server is, why Ben loves it, and more importantly why being Community Manager is the most important job at a MMO company.

In the news, we discover Ben is once again late to the show, this time because of his addiction to leveling, why Davlen and Jesse can't seem to buy into all the SWTOR hype, how Duke Nuke'em Forever might just be the greatest non-MMO to grace a show about MMOs in years, and what the heck NEStalgia is.
 
Thanks for all the feedback, and welcome to all the new listeners, it's great to hear from you.

Be sure to join us at facebook.com/tentonhammerlive to continue the discussion.



MP3 File: 
http://images.tentonhammer.com/audio/tth_live/episodes/2011/TenTonHammerLive.2011-02-26.mp3
Personality (-ies): 
Privacy: 
Story Type: 
Game(s): 
Attached Image: 

Around the Web