There are three continents in Age of Conan: Aquilonia,
Cimmeria and Stygia. Each of the three continents has a different feel and
setting, as would be expected in any virtual world. Today's Art Book
Preview takes a look at the beautiful, yet inhospitable Cimmeria. These
images are just a sneak peak at what is included in the Art Book that
ships with the Collector's Edition boxed set of the game.

  • Check out the images here.
  • Discuss them here.

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our Age of Conan: Unchained Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 29, 2016