Aion's sixth and final closed beta event is primed and set to occur this weekend and with the launch just around the corner, the developers will be holding a series of story-driven in-game events to hint at some of the games coming content. The level limit will remain at 30 and the event will begin Friday, August 14, 2009, 12:00 p.m. PT (8 p.m. BST, 9 p.m. CEST).

Closed beta 6 is primed to rocket onto the servers on Friday, August 14, 2009, noon PT (8 p.m. BST, 9 p.m. CEST). Our beta forums open their gates two hours earlier, and access to them will be ongoing throughout the weekend until Monday.

  • Read more about the event here.
  • Discuss this and more on our forums.

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our Aion Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 29, 2016

About The Author

Zombie 0
Stacy "Martuk" Jones was a long-time news editor and community manager for many of our previous game sites, such as Age of Conan. Stacy has since moved on to become a masked super hero, battling demons in another dimension.

Comments