Now that Cataclysm is out people are excited to play through all of the new content. Some of the best new content is the heavily phased Worgen starting zone. Here is part two of our guide that takes you from level 10 through to the end of the Worgen content at roughly level 12. The quests take you through the rest of the content on Gilneas and then into the Night Elf zone of Teldrassil. Join us for a walk through of all the amazing new content.

You can find the whole guide here: Level 1 - 10 and Level 10+

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our World of Warcraft Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 13, 2016

About The Author

Byron 1
Byron has been playing and writing about World of Warcraft for the past ten years. He also plays pretty much ever other Blizzard game, currently focusing on Heroes of the Storm and Hearthstone, while still finding time to jump into Diablo III with his son.


Related Content

54 professions square
Patch 5.4 Profession Changes