Now that the heroic modes are available on all the bosses in Icecrown Citadel, many guilds are trying to work through them. In this second update to our ICC guide we provide the basics on the heroic modes for the bosses in the Crimson Halls, Frostwing Halls, and Arthas himself. Check out all the basics in our guide, and help others out with your exploits in our forums.

You can find the updates in the following sections: The Crimson Halls, The Frostwing Halls, and The Frozen Throne.

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our World of Warcraft Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 13, 2016

About The Author

Byron 1
Byron has been playing and writing about World of Warcraft for the past ten years. He also plays pretty much ever other Blizzard game, currently focusing on Heroes of the Storm and Hearthstone, while still finding time to jump into Diablo III with his son.


Related Content

54 professions square
Patch 5.4 Profession Changes