If you pre-ordered The Secret World, you’ll have the chance to join countless other players this Friday when early access begins. As is tradition with most MMOGs, the first batch of official servers for early access has been revealed and players can now start plotting their new homes and meeting points for launch.

While more servers will be added as needed, here are the first seven.

  • Cerberus
  • Daemon
  • Faerie (RP dimension)
  • Grim
  • Huldra
  • Drac (French dimension)
  • Kobold (German dimension)

Source: The Secret World First Seven Dimensions Announcement

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our The Secret World Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 14, 2016

About The Author

Zombie 0
Stacy "Martuk" Jones was a long-time news editor and community manager for many of our previous game sites, such as Age of Conan. Stacy has since moved on to become a masked super hero, battling demons in another dimension.