of Magic
a free-to-play MMOG, announced a special " href=""
target="_blank">World Buff Event"
that grants 20% extra bonus talents for each mob killed. The event will
run from Friday afternoon to Monday morning the 25th through the 28th.

Check out the official announcement:

This weekend Taborea takes up arms against the Naga threat!

style="font-style: italic;" />

heroes are called to arms, to hone their skills and better prepare for
the battle ahead.

style="font-style: italic;" />

want to give you the chance to withstand the Naga by raising the
amount of Talent Points for slain monsters by 20% between Friday, 25
September 2009, 3pm BST (GMT+1) / 16:00h CEST until Monday, 28
September 2009, 8am BST / 09:00h CEST.

style="font-style: italic;" />

still there is more! We offer a helping hand to those who want to
race to the top even quicker - so you can be the first into the fray!

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our Runes of Magic Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 13, 2016