Today at 9 a.m. PST, Carbine Studios will give 40,000 fans a guaranteed chance to join the WildStar beta for a special weekend access event! The 40,000 beta codes will be given away on a first come/first served basis. All fans have to do is enter their email address at the following link:

Beta Key Giveaway!

The beta event details are below:

Friday, Feb. 21 at 7 a.m. PST (16:00 CET/15:00 GMT) – Servers go live, game on!

Sunday, Feb. 23 at 11:59 p.m. PST (08:59 CET/07:59 GMT Monday 24) – Servers go down, thanks for playing!

What are you waiting for? Gogogo!


To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our WildStar Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 14, 2016

About The Author

Profilepic
Lewis currently splits his time between Heroes of the Storm, Battlerite, and World of Warcraft, having covered MOBAs and MMOs for many years.

Comments