Witcher III officially launches at 1AM in Warsaw, Poland. Where is that for you?

Well, let's break it down in regions:

North America

  • West Coast, British Columbia, Pacific (PST): 4PM
  • Mountain Time, Alberta, Wyoming, Colorado (MST): 5PM*
  • Texas, Saskatchewan, Mexico (most of it), Arkansas, Manitoba (CT): 6PM
  • New York, Atlanta, Ontario, Quebec, Ohio (EST): 7PM

I think it's 4PM in Arizona.

Europe

  • London, Dublin, Lagos: Midnight
  • Most of Europe: 1AM
  • Helsinki, Cairo, Budapest: 2AM

Asia

  • Bangkok: 6AM
  • Singapore, Hong Kong, Beijing, Taipei: 7AM
  • Seoul, Tokyo: 8am

 Australia will have it at 9AM in Sydney and Brisbane.

You can pretty much figure the time out in your area by comparing where you're at to these landmarks. If you need more detailed times, check out this handy time event thing.

The Witcher III is available for preload. Once the clock strikes time, the executable will be available for download.


To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our The Witcher III: Wild Hunt Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 14, 2016

About The Author

Xerin 1
Get in the bush with David "Xerin" Piner as he leverages his spectacular insanity to ask the serious questions such as is Master Yi and Illidan the same person? What's for dinner? What are ways to elevate your gaming experience? David's column, Respawn, is updated near daily with some of the coolest things you'll read online, while David tackles ways to improve the game experience across the board with various hype guides to cool games.

Comments