Four new realms are open for the masses. The good news is that there are four. The bad news is that they're mostly PVP.

We are proud to announce that on Thursday March 23 at 12:00 PM PST we will be launching four brand new realms! These realms will be available for all players to start fresh adventures in Azeroth!

* Turalyon - PvE
* Haomarush - PvP
* Scilla - PvP
* Ysondre - PvP

You better start thinking of a good name for your new character before someone else reserves it first!

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our World of Warcraft Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 13, 2016