MMO Coverage

Select an MMO...

Even More MMOs...

Close this window
Archive

Nitroglazer Hunt Tonight on Pegasus

Posted Tue, Feb 12, 2008 by Taea

Don't forget to attend the great Nitroglazer Hunt tonight on the Pegasus server. Need to finish that pesky Targets of Opportunity mission in Plains? Read on.

Upcoming Player Event
The Great Nitroglazer Hunt of Torden Plains

Intel reports large numbers of Nitroglazers are being dispatched to Torden Plains. Their objective is unclear; possibly flaregasher suppression, climate change, or endothermic troop destruction. It doesn't matter. We just need those hovering bots smashed into the ground.

Unfortunately, the intel group tasked with tracking these deep freezers must have sniffed too much cryogen. They've gone off the deep end and are only communicating in gibberish or riddles. High command doesn't have the people necessary to replace these intel jokers so its up to you to decipher their ravings to figure out where the nitroglazers are landing.

Assembly point: Pegasus server - Mt. Hellas Outpost courtyard (outdoors).
Time: Tuesday, February 12 at 9:00 EST, 8:00 CST, 7:00 MST, 6:00 PST

Hope to see you there!

Tabula-Rasa.JPG

Years have passed since the cancellation of Tabula Rasa, but some fans still want the game back.

News
Thu, Jun 06, 2013
Martuk
Garriott-Tabula-Rasa.jpg

Richard Garriott explains what happened with Tabula Rasa and why it failed after such a short time.

Interviews, News
Tue, Dec 13, 2011
Martuk
Garriott-Spacesuit.jpg

Richard Garriott is getting his own documentary chronicling his journey into the final frontier.

Release Date, News, Official Announcements
Tue, Nov 22, 2011
Martuk
Lord-British.jpg

Richard Garriott talks about his early game works and his disappointment with the 2011 version of Ultima Online.

News
Thu, Nov 10, 2011
Martuk

News from around the 'Net