AA - E3 Tourney Winners

Posted Tue, May 02, 2006 by Awenyddion

Eek! Can you feel the excitement?

We had a blast on Saturday and would like to thank everyone who participated in The E3 Elimination Tournament.

Here are the overall winners:

First Place:
# Ophidias
# Pr0
# AgnusDei

Second Place:
# SinEater
# HunterStarwind
# Rictor
# Artrimas

Third Place:
# DethRifter
# Ryum
# Theroc
# Inpenatrable

Because of rules violations, the original first place team of ShinCup, Koryn, Deunan, and Skysage had to be disqualified.

A big congratulations for the first place winners, we'll be seeing you at E3!

If you guys are lucky we'll bring back interviews and photos of the winning team. Ok if we're lucky yada yada yada.

In the meantime! Go visit our Auto Assault Community.
More Auto Assault News.


Some games die out long before they've lived up to the potential. Many others never had much going in the first place, yet still hold a place in our hearts.

Features, Opinions
Wed, Nov 17, 2010

Out with the old as we enter the two-thousand-teens tonight, and in the spirt of auld lang syne, today's Loading...

Thu, Dec 31, 2009

"Chase after money and your heart will never unclench," said the Buddha. "The love of money is the root of all evil," said Christ. "Money... it's a gas," said Pink Floyd.

Tue, Jan 06, 2009
Auto Assault
As we draw ever nearer to the eventual closure of NCsoft’s Tabula Rasa,
Features, Interviews
Sun, Dec 21, 2008
Cody Bye

News from around the 'Net