Priest Destiny Quest Guide: Level 5-20

By -
For Fame and Glory... and a little butt-whooping

Those who have selected to play the Priest Archetype (Bear Shaman, Priest of Mitra, Tempest of Set) can now find out how to achieve their goals of ultimate heroism. Ten Ton Hammer is proud to bring you the complete level 5-20 Priest Destiny quest guide which will answer all your questions and tell you just how to get out of Tortage and on your way to fame and glory. Don't miss this guide!
Last Updated:

Around the Web