The Chronicles of Spellborn – Guide to Rogue Disciplines

Posted Wed, Apr 08, 2009 by Sardu

Rather than lock players into a specific class, or Discipline selection during character creation, in The Chronicles of Spellborn you’ll initially be presented with three main archetypes to choose from – Rogue, Spellcaster or Warrior. Providing a few key skills for the archetype selected, the early levels will allow you to get a general feel for combat before deciding upon one of three Disciplines specific to that archetype upon reaching Fame Rank 5. The Disciplines themselves offer an increasingly varied gameplay experience while still retaining elements of the main archetype as you progress.

To help make the Discipline selection easier for new players, we’ve put together a handy guide outlining the roles and unique abilities for each archetype’s 3 primary disciplines. First up, the Rogue Disciplines; Deathhand, Skinshifter and Trickster!


Fans of the The Chronicles of Spellborn have cast their last spell as the game

Official Announcements
Fri, Aug 27, 2010
It has been reported that Playdom is shutting down Chronicles of Spellborn in September.
Fri, Aug 27, 2010

Gameforge got a fairly big headline back in June with the announcement of their upcoming

Thu, Aug 05, 2010
While most people consider 13 to be an unlucky number, we here at Ten Ton Hammer don't happen to agree, at least for this week.
Features, Opinions
Wed, Apr 14, 2010

News from around the 'Net