BioWare has revealed new details about DLC included with the upcoming Mass Effect Trilogy scheduled to release in November. While not all of the DLC for the three games is included, here’s what is according to the updated FAQ.

  • On PC, Mass Effect will include Bring Down the Sky and Pinnacle Station on disk. For Mass Effect 2, Cerberus Network will be included which features Zaeed – The Price of Revenge, The Firewalker Pack, Cerberus Assault Gear, Arc Projector heavy weapon, and Normandy Crash site mission. For Mass Effect 3, Online Pass will be included granting players access to co-op multiplayer.
  • On Xbox 360, Bring Down the Sky and Pinnacle Station are not included with Mass Effect, however they are available as stand-alone downloads through Xbox LIVE. For Mass Effect 2, Cerberus Network will be included and Online Pass will be included for Mass Effect 3.
  • Information on PlayStation 3 DLC will be available soon.

The DLCs not included with the trilogy are Mass Effect 2’s Kasumi - Stolen Memory, Overlord, Lair of the Shadow Broker, Arrival and Mass Effect 3’s From Ashes and Leviathan.

The Mass Effect Trilogy is scheduled to release on November 6th, 2012 for PC and Xbox 360. A PlayStation 3 release will follow after.

Source: Mass Effect Trilogy FAQ

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our Mass Effect 2 Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 14, 2016

About The Author

Zombie 0
Stacy "Martuk" Jones was a long-time news editor and community manager for many of our previous game sites, such as Age of Conan. Stacy has since moved on to become a masked super hero, battling demons in another dimension.