The groups for the $125,000 Twitch Rivals competition have been announced. 

Group A includes Pokimane, Yassuo, Forsen, LIRIK, Savjz and Amaz and more.  

Group B includes ItsHafu, Scarra, Reckful, DisguisedToast, TidesofTime, DogDog, ClintStevens and more. 

Group B's Lobby One is stacked with ItsHafu, DisguisedToast, Reckful, NL_Kripp and Scarra all pooled together. 

It should be a very entertaining tournament.    After the first day of the competition, the top eight players from each group will advance to the second day. They will then play four games each, with the top eight players earning a spot in the final winner-take-all match for $5,000.




To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our Teamfight Tactics Game Page.

Last Updated: Jul 16, 2019

About The Author

Dissecting and distilling the game industry since 1994. Lover of family time, youth hockey, eSports, and the game industry in general.