CCP is planning some pretty revolutionary changes to EVE Online with next months expansion, and Torfi Frans Ólafsson, Senior Producer for EVE Online will share some never before released details and take questions at this afternoon's panel. Be sure to tune into this live blog page at 2pm Eastern (11am Pacific, 6pm GMT) today for Ten Ton Hammer's first ever live blog!

Also, check out our other EVE FanFest 2009 live blog tomorrow: CCP Feature Keynote with Hilmar Veigar Pétursson.

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our EVE Online Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 29, 2016

About The Author

Jeff's interest in online games stretches back to organizing neighborhood Unreal tournaments as a teenager, but when a college roommate introduced him to EverQuest, an interest became an obsession. Jeff joined the Ten Ton Hammer team in 2004 covering EverQuest II, and he's had his hands on just about every PC online and multiplayer game since.