EVE FanFest 2009 - Feature Keynote (DUST 514) Live Blog

CCP CEO Hilmar Veigar Pétursson will have a lot to say and a broad supporting cast in his annual keynote at EVE FanFest 2009. From the buzz around the conference, we know that DUST 514, the console MMOFPS console tie-in to EVE Online, will be at the forefront of this two hour presentation. Join us for a special live blog of the presentation at 3pm GMT / 11am US Eastern / 8am Pacific on Saturday, October 3rd.

CCP CEO Hilmar Veigar Pétursson will have a lot to say and a broad supporting cast in his annual keynote at EVE FanFest 2009. From the buzz around the conference, we know that DUST 514, the console MMOFPS console tie-in to EVE Online, will be at the forefront of this two hour presentation. Join us for a special live blog of the presentation at 3pm GMT / 11am US Eastern / 8am Pacific on Saturday, October 3rd.

Also, check out our other EVE FanFest 2009 live blog: the Dominion presentation with Torfi Frans Ólafsson.


To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our EVE Online Game Page.

Last Updated:

About The Author

Around the Web