CCP CEO Hilmar Veigar Pétursson will have a lot to say and a broad supporting cast in his annual keynote at EVE FanFest 2009. From the buzz around the conference, we know that DUST 514, the console MMOFPS console tie-in to EVE Online, will be at the forefront of this two hour presentation. Join us for a special live blog of the presentation at 3pm GMT / 11am US Eastern / 8am Pacific on Saturday, October 3rd.

Also, check out our other EVE FanFest 2009 live blog: the Dominion presentation with Torfi Frans Ólafsson.

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our EVE Online Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 29, 2016

About The Author

Jeff's interest in online games stretches back to organizing neighborhood Unreal tournaments as a teenager, but when a college roommate introduced him to EverQuest, an interest became an obsession. Jeff joined the Ten Ton Hammer team in 2004 covering EverQuest II, and he's had his hands on just about every PC online and multiplayer game since.