Archive
Daily Tip:The Jovian race controls a large amount of space, but cannot be reached by players except during the yearly alliance tournament. Their regions are visible on the upper right hand of the map (when the map is flattened).

EVE FanFest 2009 - Dominion Presentation Live Blog

Updated Fri, Oct 02, 2009 by Ethec

CCP is planning some pretty revolutionary changes to EVE Online with next months expansion, and Torfi Frans Ólafsson, Senior Producer for EVE Online will share some never before released details and take questions at this afternoon's panel. Be sure to tune into this live blog page at 2pm Eastern (11am Pacific, 6pm GMT) today for Ten Ton Hammer's first ever live blog!

Also, check out our other EVE FanFest 2009 live blog tomorrow: CCP Feature Keynote with Hilmar Veigar Pétursson.
Bust Out the Credit Cards: EVE Fanfest 2015 and EVE Vegas Tickets Now on Sale

It seems like the floodgates have officially opened on fan event ticket sales. If you haven't already broke the bank snagging tickets for SOE Live or BlizzCon, today CCP is giving you two more opportunities to do so as tickets have gone on sale for both EVE Vegas and EVE Fanfest 2015.

News
Fri, May 16, 2014
Barlow
Fanfest-HD-Ship-Promo.jpg

Can’t make it down to Reykjavik, Iceland for EVE Fanfest 2014 in May? There’s an online streaming alternative.

Press Release, News
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
Martuk
EVE-Fanfest-Attendees.jpg

CCP reveals its plans for an epic celebration of the EVE universe at EVE Fanfest in May.

Press Release, Video, News, Official Announcements
Fri, Feb 28, 2014
Martuk
EVE-Comic.jpg

The first issue of Dark Horse Comics’ new series featuring the true stories of EVE Online in comic form is now available.

News, Official Announcements
Thu, Feb 20, 2014
Martuk

News from around the 'Net