Quick Guide to
Starting Attributes (Healers)

By Andelin

Andelin has compiled
all of the starting attributes and their maximum
potential for each class into 15 nifty charts, one for each class.
These charts give you the information you need to decide if gnome is
the right race for your Warrior or if your kurashasa Sorcerer will be
the most powerful nuker in Telon.

To help you quickly find the info you want, we've organized the charts
by class archetypes: defensive fighters, healers, offensive fighters,
and casters. Just use the handy table below to navigate to the
archetype you want:

Statistical Significance

style="background-color: rgb(160, 184, 216); text-align: left; width: 40%;"
border="1" cellpadding="2" cellspacing="2">
    style="margin: 0px; padding: 10px 10px 10px 30px; list-style-type: upper-roman;">
  1. href="">How
    to Read These Charts
  2. href="">Defensive
    1. Dread Knight
    2. Paladin
    3. Warrior
  3. href="">Healers
    1. Blood Mage
    2. Cleric
    3. Disciple
    4. Shaman
  4. href="">Offensive
    1. Bard
    2. Monk
    3. Ranger
    4. Rogue
  5. href="">Casters
    1. Druid
    2. Necromancer
    3. Psionicist
    4. Sorcerer

    src=""> src=""
    style="border: 1px solid ;">

    Now show me:




    To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our Vanguard: Saga of Heroes Game Page.

    Last Updated: Mar 13, 2016

    About The Author

    Karen 1
    Karen is H.D.i.C. (Head Druid in Charge) at EQHammer. She likes chocolate chip pancakes, warm hugs, gaming so late that it's early, and rooting things and covering them with bees. Don't read her Ten Ton Hammer column every Tuesday. Or the EQHammer one every Thursday, either.