Distinctions in World of Warcraft - Guide to Titles

Titles are status symbols within World of Warcraft. Whether it be a PvP milestone or a PvE objective or accomplishment, titles help distinguish those few dedicated players from the rest, showing others that that person had the patience, discipline, luck, or rank to obtain said title. With this guide, we'll go over which titles were available in the past, which titles are available to you now, and how you may go about obtaining them.

Of the Shattered Sun - The most accessible title for non-pvpers, this title only requires you to be Exalted with the Shattered Sun Offensive, and paying 1000 gold to complete the quest A Magnanimous Benefactor. Once you pay the 1000 gold, you will be able to select your "Of the Shattered Sun" title.

To view our latest guide, click here

To discuss this on our forums, click here

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our World of Warcraft Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 13, 2016


Related Content

54 professions square
Patch 5.4 Profession Changes