style="width: 630px; height: 277px;" alt="Class Guides"

Runes of Magic boasts a total
of 8 different playable classes, each with a particular style and
combat focus. When combined with the game's unique approach to the dual
class system, players are able to create a character that is distinctly
their own. If you're looking for more information on what makes each of
the classes tick or some pointers on which secondary
class best suits your playstyle then you've come to the right place.
Ten Ton Hammer has put together a series of class guides to get you
started on the basics as well as details on some of the more advanced
aspects of each class.

Below you'll find links to each
of our available class guides. Don't see a guide listed yet for your
class of choice? Have no fears - we'll be adding new class guides and
information soon, so be sure to check back often
for new updates!

of Magic Class Guides at Ten Ton Hammer

'mymenu')); ?>

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our Runes of Magic Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 13, 2016

About The Author

Sardu 1
Reuben "Sardu" Waters has been writing professionally about the MMOG industry for eight years, and is the current Editor-in-Chief and Director of Development for Ten Ton Hammer.