You’ve fought your way through countless hordes of Ousted,
decided upon a discipline within your archetype of choice ( href="" target="_blank">Rogue,
href="" target="_blank">Spellcaster
or href="" target="_blank">Warrior)
and even managed to complete the Kestel Run in record time. All the
while you’ve no doubt heard whispers from the eclectic mix of
NPCs you’ve met on your journeys about the five High Houses;
the distinct branches of the Enclave which you’ve dutifully
served since first stepping off the shardship at Hawk’s

Unlike the more artificial, or tacked on approach to factions present
in many MMOs, the High Houses themselves are tied to nearly all aspects
of gameplay to varying degrees - a fact made all the more pertinent as
you advance your way to level nine which is when you can begin the
process of deciding which High House you want to align yourself with.
As this is truly a milestone of character advancement that will have a
direct impact on the future of your character, we’ve put
together a handy guide to the
five High Houses in href=""
target="_blank"> style="font-style: italic;">The Chronicles of
Maul, Rune, Shroud, Silver and Torque.

To read the full guide to High House Selection in TCoS href="" target="_blank">click

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our The Chronicles of Spellborn Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 13, 2016

About The Author

Sardu 1
Reuben "Sardu" Waters has been writing professionally about the MMOG industry for eight years, and is the current Editor-in-Chief and Director of Development for Ten Ton Hammer.