It's back! The Blind Race Event will be hosted once again on the Pegasus server of Richard Garriott's Tabula Rasa. "The Blind Race is a fun honor system event where teams will consist of two players, a racer and coach. The racer must turn off their monitor and be lead by the coach using either ventrilo or in game voice system." The race paths through 3 zones, from Alia Das in Wilderness to Hightower Outpost in Palisades. If the last event is any indication, this time around should prove to be a lot of fun and laughs.

Date = 6/28/2008 (Saturday)

Time = 7 PM Pacific, 8 PM Mountain, 9 PM Central, 10 PM Eastern
Server = Pegasus

Start = Wilderness #4, Ali Das, Next to waypoint

Host = Andriss (will be declaring start of race, so pay attention to /yell chat)

Estimated Length = A little over 1 hour

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our Tabula Rasa Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 13, 2016