Dragonflight Season 1 Mythic+ Affix Rotation - 10 Week Rotation

Here is the complete Dragonflight Season 1 affix rotation for Dragonflight Season 1!

This was collected on the Dragonflight Beta over the last 8 weeks, which should leave enough data for the final 2 weeks. Here's some quick notes on the Dragonflight Season 1 rotation:

  • The affix rotation is only 10 weeks long.

  • Each affix is played on both  Tyrannical and  Fortified once; no more  Fortified only affixes.

  • Affixes will not be the same two weeks in a row.

Week # Affix 1
(Level 2+)
Affix 2
(Level 4+)
Affix 3
(Level 7+)
Seasonal Affix
(Level 10+)
1  Fortified  Raging  Quaking  Thundering
2  Tyrannical  Bursting  Grievous  Thundering
3  Fortified  Sanguine  Volcanic  Thundering
4  Tyrannical  Raging  Storming  Thundering
5  Fortified  Spiteful  Grievous  Thundering
6  Tyrannical  Sanguine  Explosive  Thundering
7  Fortified  Bolstering  Storming  Thundering
8  Tyrannical  Spiteful  Quaking  Thundering
9  Fortified  Bursting  Explosive  Thundering
10  Tyrannical  Bolstering  Volcanic  Thundering

Melee DPS may struggle more on Week 8 with Spiteful and Quaking, while Healers may struggle with Tyrannical, Bursting and Grievous.

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our World of Warcraft Game Page.

Last Updated: Nov 24, 2022