World of Warcraft: Shadowlands Global Release Times

Check the details below for the exact time you can begin logging in to explore all that this new expansion has to offer. 

Global Release Times
 

  • Americas (PST) - 3:00p.m. November 23*
  • Europe (CET) - 12:00a.m. November 24
  • Taiwan (CST) - 7:00a.m. November 24
  • Korea (KST) - 8:00a.m. November 24
  • ANZ (AEDT) - 10:00a.m. November 24
  • UTC - 11:00 p.m. November 23


*To align with other regions, the Americas will launch slightly ahead of November 24 in local time.


To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our World of Warcraft Game Page.

Last Updated: Nov 20, 2020

About The Author

Hoskin 0
Dissecting and distilling the game industry since 1994. Lover of family time, youth hockey, eSports, and the game industry in general.

Comments