We've already briefly covered the fact that we're keeping a very close eye on Battlerite (we all love Bloodline Champions) so we're pleased to announce that Stunlock Studios were kind enough to provide us with 5,000 Beta keys in preparation for the forthcoming test. For the official blurb, take a look below. 

Battlerite is an action-packed PvP brawler and the spiritual successor to Bloodline Champions. Experience the explosive combination of a top-down shooter with a fast paced fighting game, played in quick 2v2 and 3v3 matches. Dodge bullets and pull off deadly combos with the use of good old WASD movement & cursor based aiming. Battlerite is about skill-shots, team-play and fast reactions. Battlerite will be available on Steam - Early Access, September 20th, 2016. 

Beta Dates and Times

(Beta Key valid September 14-17)

1. Wednesday September 14th, 15:00 CEST (9:00 AM EDT / 6:00 AM PDT), 2016 to
2. Saturday September 17th, 10:00 CEST (4:00 AM EDT / 1:00 AM PDT), 2016.

Available Regions 

1. During this beta test session we have confirmed servers available in
2. US-East
3. US-West
4. Europe
5. South East Asia (Singapore)
6. South America (São Paulo)

The Rules

1. No Streaming / Footage before September 20! (Video content creation is
2. allowed during the beta session - you are allowed to release your videos September 20)

Activate Your Beta Key On Steam

Please follow these instructions to activate a new retail purchase on Steam:

1. Launch the Steam client software and log into your Steam account.
2. Click the Games Menu.
3. Choose Activate a Product on Steam...
4. Follow the onscreen instructions to complete the process.

This giveaway is no longer active.

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our Battlerite Game Page.

Last Updated: Sep 12, 2016

About The Author

Profilepic
Lewis is a long standing journalist, who freelances to a variety of outlets.

Comments