Robin Hood Would Be So

Do you play a DDO ranger? Then you'll be interested in Greg "Darkgolem"
Stanley's updated guide to ranger enhancements, which
includes level 13 and 14 enhancements. Even better, elemental
and vermin empathy are lower level now!

There are three basic specializations that apply to rangers. 
Once is regular combat with ranged weapons, another is specialization
against certain foes, and the final and third is the
"scout/skillster".  Pick what you want to do, but remember
that rangers often end up ok at everything, even when aiming for a
certain goal regarding what role they will play in a party.

Check out href="">The
Deadly Archer: Guide to Ranger Enhancements. Don't forget to
leave a comment in our href="">DDO
community forum.

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our Dungeons & Dragons Online: Eberron Unlimited Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 13, 2016

About The Author

Karen 1
Karen is H.D.i.C. (Head Druid in Charge) at EQHammer. She likes chocolate chip pancakes, warm hugs, gaming so late that it's early, and rooting things and covering them with bees. Don't read her Ten Ton Hammer column every Tuesday. Or the EQHammer one every Thursday, either.