Valorant Has Officially Launched

The beta is over.  Valorant is now available for everyone to play. 

If you were not in the beta the full download of the game is now available to you.  If you were in the beta group then you will be forced to update the client. 

The new map and the new agent, Reyna are both available.  The Season Pass is called an episode.   Episode 1 is called Ignition. 

Our sister site has Valorant Tier Lists and more!  

Whether you spent 0 or 1,000 hours planting Spikes in Closed Beta—consider it a warm up!

VALORANT is available today, free for everyone. And we’re just getting started.

It all starts with Episode I: Ignition. This fire will burn for a long time—sparked by fresh tactical challenges, thematic weapon skins, and personalized rewards that raise the stakes.
  • • 11 Agents: Jett, Phoenix, Raze, Sage, Sova, Viper, Breach, Brimstone, Cypher, Omen, and introducing our new agent Reyna.

    • 4 maps: Haven, Bind, Split, and our latest addition, Ascent.

    • Kick off the Battlepass : Play to earn rewards and learn a little something about the world of VALORANT on either the free or paid paths.

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our Other Game Page.

Last Updated: Jun 03, 2020

About The Author

Hoskin 0
Dissecting and distilling the game industry since 1994. Lover of family time, youth hockey, eSports, and the game industry in general.