cellpadding="2" cellspacing="2">
style="width: 282px; text-align: center; vertical-align: middle;"> style="width: 300px; height: 623px;" alt=""
src="http://www.tentonhammer.com/image/view/33592"> style="width: 716px; vertical-align: middle; text-align: right;">

style="border: 0px solid ; width: 150px; height: 150px; float: left;"
alt="" src="http://www.tentonhammer.com/image/view/32043"> style="font-weight: bold;"> style="color: rgb(204, 102, 0);">Class: Bear Shaman

style="color: rgb(204, 102, 0);">

Priest Archetype

style="font-weight: normal;">Bear
Shamans are strong like their totem animal, the bear, crushing enemy
skulls with their massive hammers while augmenting healing and
eventually resurrecting their allies. They get their powers from
shamanistic rituals and strong ties with the spirits and nature around
them. They can wear cloth armor, light armor, and medium armor, two
handed blunt weapons, bows, crossbows, and thrown weapons.

Shaman Class Interview

style="color: rgb(255, 204, 51);"> style="font-weight: bold;">


style="color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">Bear Shaman Combo
and Spell List

Bear Shaman Feats

style="font-weight: bold;">


href="http://www.tentonhammer.com/node/25942">Levels 1-5

Priest Destiny Quest (5-20)

Level 30 Destiny Quest

Level 50 Destiny Quest

Level 60 Destiny Quest

Level 80 Destiny Quest

style="color: rgb(255, 204, 51);"> style="font-weight: bold;">


Level Armor Set

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our Age of Conan: Unchained Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 13, 2016