Got Skillz?

The World of Warcraft Hunters guide has had all the skill tables
completely redone today.

Hunter skills are broken down into three areas or
trees: Marksmanship, Beast Mastery. and Survival. Marksmanship
skills focus on ranged damage dealing, Beast Mastery focuses on your
pet, and Survival focuses on traps and melee abilities. As you level
you learn skills in all three of these areas. Our guide will help you
understand the Hunter class's capabilities, so head on over
and check it out!

You learn ranks of Serpent Sting at levels 4, 10, 18,
26, 34, 42, 50,
58, 60 and 67.

Serpent Sting stings the target, causing 20, 40, 80, 140, 210, 290,
385, 490, or 600 + 10% of your Ranged Attack Power in Nature damage
over 15 seconds, depending on the rank.  Only one Sting per
hunter can be active on any one target.

  • WoW:
    Hunter Skill Tables
  • href="">Comment
    in our WoW forum

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our World of Warcraft Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 13, 2016

About The Author

Karen 1
Karen is H.D.i.C. (Head Druid in Charge) at EQHammer. She likes chocolate chip pancakes, warm hugs, gaming so late that it's early, and rooting things and covering them with bees. Don't read her Ten Ton Hammer column every Tuesday. Or the EQHammer one every Thursday, either.


Related Content

54 professions square
Patch 5.4 Profession Changes