style="border: 0px solid ; width: 200px; height: 106px;"


The Rift
dungeon system is one of simplicity and amazing depth.
featuring one dungeon per zone, the system allows for leveling players
to experience an appropriate version of the instance as they move
through the zone and then the ability to come back at max level and
attempt a much more challenging version.

Below is a list of each instance, along with its zone location and
approximate appropriate level range for the normal version. Following
the link will take you to a complete guide for the normal version of
the instance.

cellpadding="2" cellspacing="2">
valign="undefined">Dungeon Name valign="undefined">Lvl valign="undefined">Zone valign="undefined">Faction Abyssal
47-50 Iron
Pine Peaks Either Charmer's
Caldera 48-50 Shimmersand Either Darkening
22-28 Gloamwood Guardian href="">Deepstrike
Mines 25-28 Stonefield Defiant Fall
of Latern Hook
42-46 Droughtlands Either Foul
28-32 Scarlet
Gorge Either href="">Iron
Tombs 17-21 Freemarch Defiant href="">King's
Breach 33-37 Scarwood
Reach Either href="">Realm
of the Fae 17-21 Silverwood Guardian href="">Runic
Descent 38-42 Moonshade
Highlands Either

style="border: 0px solid ; width: 600px; height: 450px;"
alt="Rift Zone Map">

style="font-style: italic;">Rift Dungeon Locations

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our RIFT Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 29, 2016