World of Warcraft: Demon Hunter (Havoc) Class Guide 

Everything you need to know about the Demon Hunter Havoc spec in World of Warcraft.  

We are going to make this guide as quick and concise as possible with as little extra information as possible.    Every fight is different and as such tweaks to this guide should be made to maximize DPS.   That said, these choices will always put you in a nearly optimal situation. 

Best Essences for a Havoc Demon Hunter

View the Full List at

Best Azerite Traits for a Havoc Demon Hunter

View the full list at

Best Corruptions for a Havoc Demon Hunter

View the full list at

Best Talents for a Havoc Demon Hunter

Short Version: 2, 3, 1, 3, 2, 2, 1


Tier 1: Demonic Appetite

Tier 2: Immolation Aura

Tier 3: Trail of Ruin

Tier 4: Netherwalk

Tier 5: First Blood

Tier 6: Master of the Glaive

Tier 7: Demonic


Best Trinkets for a Havoc Demon Hunter

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our World of Warcraft Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 30, 2020

About The Author

Hoskin 0
Dissecting and distilling the game industry since 1994. Lover of family time, youth hockey, eSports, and the game industry in general.


Related Content

54 professions square
Patch 5.4 Profession Changes