World of Warcraft: Demonology Warlock Class Guide 

Everything you need to know about the Demonology Warlock spec in World of Warcraft.  

We are going to make this guide as quick and concise as possible with as little extra information as possible.    Every fight is different and as such tweaks to this guide should be made to maximize DPS.   That said, these choices will always put you in a nearly optimal situation. 

Best Essences for a Demonology Warlock

View the Full List at

Best Azerite Traits for a Demonology Warlock

View the full list at

Best Corruptions for a Demonology Warlock

View the full list at

Best Talents for a Demonology Warlock

Short Version: 3, 3, 0, 2, 0, 3, 2


Tier 1: Bilescourge Bombers

Tier 2: Doom

Tier 3: Player's Choice

Tier 4: Soul Strike

Tier 5: Player's Choice

Tier 6: Grimoire: Felguard

Tier 7: Demonic Consumption


Best Trinkets for a Demonology Warlock

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our World of Warcraft Game Page.

Last Updated: Apr 03, 2020

About The Author

Dissecting and distilling the game industry since 1994. Lover of family time, youth hockey, eSports, and the game industry in general.


Related Content

Patch 5.4 Profession Changes