World of Warcraft: Destruction Warlock Class Guide 

Everything you need to know about the Destruction Warlock spec in World of Warcraft.  

We are going to make this guide as quick and concise as possible with as little extra information as possible.    Every fight is different and as such tweaks to this guide should be made to maximize DPS.   That said, these choices will always put you in a nearly optimal situation. 

Best Essences for a Destruction Warlock

View the Full List at

Best Azerite Traits for a Destruction Warlock

View the full list at

Best Corruptions for a Destruction Warlock

View the full list at

Best Talents for a Destruction Warlock

Short Version: 2, 1, 0, 3, 0, 2, 3


Tier 1: Eradication

Tier 2: Reverse Entropy

Tier 3: Player's Choice

Tier 4: Cataclysm

Tier 5: Player's Choice

Tier 6: Grimoire of Supremacy

Tier 7: Dark Soul: Instability


Best Trinkets for a Destruction Warlock

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our World of Warcraft Game Page.

Last Updated: Apr 03, 2020

About The Author

Dissecting and distilling the game industry since 1994. Lover of family time, youth hockey, eSports, and the game industry in general.


Related Content

Patch 5.4 Profession Changes