How To Start Legendary Lost Sectors In Destiny 2

Destiny 2 Season of the Worthy introduced Legendary Lost Sectors, but didn't explain how to start them.  This is how you start Legendary Lost Sectors. 

First things first, Legendary Lost Sectors are completely different and exclusive to regular lost sectors.  

In order to run a Legendary Lost Sector you must upgrade the EDZ Seraph Bunker.   Unfortunately, this same bunker is giving out bounties to run Legendary Lost Sectors.  It's a Catch-22.  

Once you complete other bounties and upgrade the bunker the console will become active unlocking Legendary Lost Sectors.  

Step 1: Upgrade the EDZ Seraph Bunker

Step 2: Interact with the console in the bunker.  

NOTE: Legendary Lost Sectors have power level 1000 enemies with perks.   These are not for the faint of heart and at this point aren't really for anyone.  You can brute force them, but it will take ages.  

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our Destiny 2 Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 11, 2020

About The Author

Hoskin 0
Dissecting and distilling the game industry since 1994. Lover of family time, youth hockey, eSports, and the game industry in general.