Rather than lock players into a specific class, or Discipline selection
during character creation, in href="http://www.tentonhammer.com/taxonomy/term/116"
target="_blank"> style="font-style: italic;">The Chronicles of
you’ll initially be presented with three main archetypes to
choose from – Rogue, Spellcaster or Warrior. Providing a few
key skills for the archetype selected, the early levels will allow you
to get a general feel for combat before deciding upon one of three
Disciplines specific to that archetype upon reaching Fame Rank 5. The
Disciplines themselves offer an increasingly varied gameplay experience
while still retaining elements of the main archetype as you progress.

To help make the Discipline selection easier for new players,
we’ve put together a handy guide outlining the roles and
unique abilities for each archetype’s 3 primary disciplines.
First up, the Rogue Disciplines; Deathhand, Skinshifter and Trickster!

  • href="http://www.tentonhammer.com/node/66493" target="_blank">Check
    out the full guide here!

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our The Chronicles of Spellborn Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 13, 2016

About The Author

Sardu 1
Reuben "Sardu" Waters has been writing professionally about the MMOG industry for eight years, and is the current Editor-in-Chief and Director of Development for Ten Ton Hammer.